Testimonials

Reviews

Steve's Haulage and Driver Training
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tyson Meyer
Tyson Meyer
2020-09-29T23:44:16+0000
Easy going, easy to get along with and doesn’t make you nervous. Will definitely take on board the things he taught me
Pat 'paddymelon' Mullins
Pat 'paddymelon' Mullins
2020-02-16T03:17:32+0000
easy to get along and patient would reccomend highly!!
Lauren Elizabeth
Lauren Elizabeth
2020-02-12T05:38:27+0000
What an absolute pleasure to train with, patient and professional. The knowledge he has from being in the industry for... over 35 years is a huge advantage to anyone that chooses to use his services. The best of all is how calm he is and understanding. You will not be disappointed by this great family businessread more
Hamish Cole
Hamish Cole
2019-12-23T00:31:05+0000
Highly recommend Steve he’s a great trainer and willing to put in the time needed
Jamie Whyte
Jamie Whyte
2019-12-15T09:47:24+0000
Had a great day upgrading to my Mc license very easy too get along with thanks again for your time mate all the best
Bradley Hartwig
Bradley Hartwig
2019-12-14T05:39:52+0000
100% is the man to see for all your training and upgrades , he could see i was stressing and being hard on myself , and... didn't push 10/10 is the place to go for all your truck needsread more
Sophie Boshammer
Sophie Boshammer
2019-10-10T21:44:03+0000
Great training, Steve makes it easy to understand and good to get along with.
Michael Ryan
Michael Ryan
2019-07-24T11:00:58+0000
Steve was a pleasure to work with and nothing was too much trouble for him. He is a top bloke and definitely has some... knowledge on driving trucks and isn’t afraid to tell you what he knows, I definitely learnt some good tips!read more
Logan Ryle
Logan Ryle
2019-03-31T12:33:32+0000
Did My Hc-Mc License Today! Steve is a bloody good bloke and trainer!! Will be Reccomending to everyone I know!!... Thanks again mate👌🏻👌🏻🤙🤙read more
Mitch Brimblecombe
Mitch Brimblecombe
2018-02-10T20:26:37+0000
Dan Menhinnitt
Dan Menhinnitt
2018-01-25T11:57:47+0000
Any test is hard and stressful but i can honestly say i had a great day upgrading to MC. Anyone looking to upgrade 100%... give Steve a call.read more
Brad Redman
Brad Redman
2017-10-02T09:22:32+0000
Would highly recommend this bloke. Set a good atmosphere to do the training in. 10 out of 10. Happily would suggest him... to anyone. Cost effective an a great bloke. Cheersread more
Sam Dight
Sam Dight
2017-09-11T10:14:26+0000
Great training and very happy to help in anyway. Great bloke and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend steve to... anyone wanting to learn to drive a truck or after there licence.read more
Brad Huston
Brad Huston
2017-06-24T08:30:35+0000
Pat Patton
Pat Patton
2017-05-06T08:43:00+0000
Would definitely recommend Steve 10 out of 10 to anyone wanting to upgrade their truck license. Very knowledgable bloke... with many many years experience. Extremely easy to get along with and helped me out with everything I needed. Cheers again Steve!!read more
Dan Richards
Dan Richards
2017-04-15T08:48:20+0000
Definely the way to go good fella, good to deal with and teaches u a lot
Mark Holt
Mark Holt
2017-04-07T08:32:34+0000
Great trainer and a great bloke, learnt a lot off Steve and highly recommend him to anyone looking for truck licensing... or training. Was very easy to deal with and saved a lot of money in doing my Mc course instead of going through other companies.read more
Danny Bosel
Danny Bosel
2017-02-08T04:14:21+0000
Luke Walker
Luke Walker
2016-10-22T14:55:55+0000
Had a great day with Steve, explained any doubtful points with no dramas. Very good trainer and would and have... recommended him to many friends and family. Cheers materead more
Jack Standfast
Jack Standfast
2016-09-28T06:59:19+0000
Had a ripper day with Steve. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to get their MC licence ����
Keith Brown
Keith Brown
2016-09-11T07:09:48+0000
Absolute legend good trainer i would recommend steve to anyone wanting to upskill..
Chris Frater
Chris Frater
2016-04-17T06:59:20+0000
Highly recommended steve is a great guy and very knowledgeable
Kirk Timperley Jr.
Kirk Timperley Jr.
2016-04-06T09:42:07+0000
Riley Mcintyre
Riley Mcintyre
2015-12-06T09:30:13+0000
Melissa Grant
Melissa Grant
2015-09-24T11:54:59+0000
Dan Mitchell
Dan Mitchell
2014-08-01T03:25:30+0000
Best driver training out I would have struggled a whole lot with out Steve
Troy Wags Waghorn
Troy Wags Waghorn
2014-07-30T10:14:38+0000
Kathryn Margaret Dormer
Kathryn Margaret Dormer
2014-01-06T06:40:16+0000
Great family run business
Barry White
Barry White
2014-01-05T12:04:45+0000
This is the best family run truck comany it has a lot of love to give
Anthony Mcintyre
Anthony Mcintyre
2014-01-05T11:24:32+0000
In the land of the long black stool where every cow had a dream ....
Next Reviews